Submission Team

Shaukat Ali

Senior Research Scientist
shaukat@simula.no
Simula Research Lab
Norway


Alessandra Bagnato

Project Manager
alessandra.bagnato@softeam.fr
SOFTEAM
France


Etienne Brosse


etienne.brosse@softeam.fr
SOFTEAM
France


Gabriella Carrozza


gabriella.carrozza@selex-es.com
SELEX ES
Italy



Zhen Ru Dai

Professor
dai@informatik.haw-hamburg.de
Hamburg University of Applied Science
Germany

Rolf Gubser

KnowBody
rolf.gubser@knowgravity.com
KnowGravity Inc
Switzerland


Jon D. Hagar

Owner-Consultant
embedded@ecentral.com
Grand Software Testing
USA


Andreas Hoffmann


andreas.hoffmann@fokus
.fraunhofer.de

Fraunhofer FOKUS
Germany


Andreas Korff

Director Business Development MBSE
akorff@ptc.com
PTC - Parametric Technology GmbH
Germany

Markus Schacher

KnowBody
markus.schacher@knowgravity
.com

KnowGravity Inc
Switzerland

Ina Schieferdecker

Director FOKUS
ina.schieferdecker@fokus
.fraunhofer.de

Fraunhofer FOKUS
Germany

Marc-Florian Wendland

Senior Scientist
marc-florian.wendland@fokus
.fraunhofer.de

Fraunhofer FOKUS
Germany

Tao Yue

Senior Research Scientist
Adjunct Associate Professor

tao@simula.no
Simula Research Lab
University of OSLO
Norway